Our Team - Global Lyme Alliance Our Team - Global Lyme Alliance

Our Team

Executive Leadership

  • Nancy Del Genio  Chief Executive Officer
  • timothy sellati Timothy J. Sellati, Ph.D.  Chief Scientific Officer

Board of Directors: Executive Committee

  • robert kobre Robert Kobre  Chairman
  • Charles Balducci Charles Balducci  Vice Chair
  • Diane Blanchard Diane Blanchard  Vice Chair
  • Debbie Siciliano Debbie Siciliano  Vice Chair
  • Henry Dosch Henry Dosch  Treasurer
  • Brett Kristoff Brett Kristoff 
  • Lorrie Nadel Lorrie Nadel 
  • Ed O'Connell Ed O’Connell 
  • Paul Ross Paul Ross 
  • GLA Board of Directors 

Team Members

  • mayla hsu Mayla Hsu, Ph.D.  Director of Research and Science
  • Sara V. Tyghter  Director of Education and Outreach
  • stacy velarde Stacy Velarde  Director of Development
  • Lindsy Swift  Director of Marketing and Communications
  • Dori Long Dori Long  Office Manager/Executive Assistant
  • Jackie Malacarne Jackie Malacarne  Senior Accounting Manager
Translate »